Links are to recent editions. Dates in parentheses are the original publication year.

Give Me This Mountain (1966)

He Gave Us a Valley (1976)

Living Sacrifice: Willing to be Whittled as an Arrow (1979)

Living Faith: Willing to be Stirred as a Pot of Paint (1980)

Living Holiness: Willing to be the Legs of a Galloping Horse (1980)

Living Fellowship: Willing to be the Third side of the Triangle  (1980)

Living Stones: Sacrifice, Faith, Holiness, Fellowship- 75 Years of WEC (1988)

Digging Ditches: The Latest Chapter of an Inspirational Life (2005)


Count It All Joy (2018)


This site participates in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed  to earn fees by linking to All proceeds from these fees go to the maintenance of this site.